This two day requalification course is designed to refresh your knowledge and skills along with obtaining any recent updates in first aid procedures.

The First Aid at Work Requalification course is scheduled for two consecutive days.

You can enjoy re-living the experience of practical sessions and dynamic teaching methods from one of the 'Pulse' training team.

A current first aid certificate must be held by the individual. Evidence of this will need to be shown to the instructor on the first day of training.  

The two day requalification course must be completed within 28 days (including weekends) of the certificate expiry date. Thereafter, the 3 day course must be completed to renew your qualification. 

Each student will receive a colourful, comprehensive manual and a certificate that will be valid for 3 years.

Assessment: You will be required to successfully complete two short multiple choice papers and will be assessed on your practical skills to qualify for your certificate

This First Aid at Work Requalification course has a mix of theory and practical elements. You will be required to kneel on the floor for some of the practical elements.

  • Students should be aware that they must attend the 2 days in full to be eligible for assessment.
  • Students must be physically able to carry out the practical assessments detailed in the Course Content to achieve the course certificate
  • Students must hold and must produce a First Aid at Work or First Aid at Work Refresher certificate to the course instructor which is valid for the duration of the training on the first morning of their course. If you are unable to find your certificate you should be able to gain a copy from the provider you took your last course with.

If you have any concerns about your ability to complete this element please contact us to discuss.

 

McDonalds Training Courses

McDonalds First Aid at Work Requalification

Date Course location Course cost
Tuesday 18 June 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019
The Pillar Hotel, London - 19 Brent St, London NW4 2EU £156 Book now
Tuesday 09 July 2019
Wednesday 10 July 2019
The Pillar Hotel, London - 19 Brent St, London NW4 2EU £156 Book now
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Wednesday 14 August 2019
The Pillar Hotel, London - 19 Brent St, London NW4 2EU £156 Book now
Wednesday 11 September 2019
Thursday 12 September 2019
The Pillar Hotel, London - 19 Brent St, London NW4 2EU £156 Book now
Monday 16 September 2019
Tuesday 17 September 2019
Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel - Hollingbourne, Ashford Road, Maidstone, ME17 1RE £156 Book now
Tuesday 01 October 2019
Wednesday 02 October 2019
The Learning Shop - The Village (Upper), Bluewater Shopping Centre, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9SE £156 Book now
Tuesday 15 October 2019
Wednesday 16 October 2019
The Pillar Hotel, London - 19 Brent St, London NW4 2EU £156 Book now
Thursday 07 November 2019
Friday 08 November 2019
The Spitfire, Kings Hill - 1 Liberty Square, Kings Hill, West Malling ME19 4AU £156 Book now
Tuesday 19 November 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019
The Pillar Hotel, London - 19 Brent St, London NW4 2EU £156 Book now
Monday 02 December 2019
Tuesday 03 December 2019
Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel - Hollingbourne, Ashford Road, Maidstone, ME17 1RE £156 Book now
Tuesday 03 December 2019
Wednesday 04 December 2019
The Pillar Hotel, London - 19 Brent St, London NW4 2EU £156 Book now